The GREAT TWITTER PAYDAY CAMPAIGN takes off!

From NJEA Great Payday Twitter Campaign

1. Starting at 4 pm today, start tweeting using the following hashtag:

#fundnjpension

  1. Use some sample tweets if you like:

Today, I made my (fill in the number) pension payment. #fundnjpension

I made my pension payment Did you? #fundnjpension

My husband made his pension payment Did you? #fundnjpension

My wife made her pension payment Did you? #fundnjpension

Public pensions are NOT entitlements. NJ Teachers make their pension contributions twice a month!#fundnjpension

We lived up to our end of the law live up to yours #fundnjpension

If you aren’t sure what to write, feel free to simply go to #fundnjpension and retweet.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.