Grievance Chair, Cortney McGraw

Social Chair, Needs Chair

Retirement Chair, –large number of retirees (reminder to teachers re 12/31/14 for payout), Needs Chair

Liaison, Linn Sammis, Trish Jankaukus, P. Zulker

Pride Chair, Donna Poolake

Action Committee, Trish Jankaukus

Negotiation Chairs, Maria Ricci

Communication Chair, Heidi Brown

Legislative Chair, Heidi Brown

Constitutional Review, Gail Lazzatti